Faculty Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (71-80) of 129
Last Namesort descending First Name Title Email
Lunzman Arne Auto Technology Teacher arne.lunzman@willistonschools.org
Lysne Brent Junior Counselor brent.lysne@willistonschools.org
Mack Chris Math Teacher chris.mack@willistonschools.org
Mann Cindy Paraprofessional cindy.mann@willistonschools.org
Manning-Morris Ngala Custodian ngala.manning-morris@willistonschools.org
Marsh Floretta Custodian floretta.marsh@willistonschools.org
Meisel Joe Spanish Teacher joe.meisel@willistonschools.org
Mieure David Activities and Athletics Director david.mieure@willistonschools.org
Miller Whitney Administrative Assistant whitney.miller@willistonschools.org
Mitchell Kenzi Business Teacher kenzi.mitchell@willistonschools.org

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.