Faculty Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (1-10) of 19
Last Namesort descending First Name Title Email
Sanford ReShana Paraprofessional reshana.sanford@willistonschools.org
Schell Jenice Activities Administrative Assistant jenice.schell@willistonschools.org
Scott Samantha Paraprofessional samantha.scott@willistonschools.org
Settelmeyer Cailyn Science Teacher cailyn.settelmeyer@willistonschools.org
Sikes Joel English Teacher joel.sikes@willistonschools.org
Skadberg Sonja Social Studies Teacher sonja.skadberg@willistonschools.org
Skinner Amanda Math, Science, Technology Teacher amanda.skinner@willistonschools.org
Skinner James Art Teacher james.skinner@willistonschools.org
Skinner Samantha Science Teacher samantha.skinner@willistonschools.org
Slagle Penny Physical Education Teacher penny.slagle@willistonschools.org

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.