Faculty Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (1-8) of 8
Last Namesort descending First Name Title Email
Landro Brittany Paraprofessional brittany.landro@willistonschools.org
Langager Pam Attendance Office pam.langager@willistonschools.org
Larson Audrey Assistant Principal audrey.larson@willistonschools.org
Larson Greg Technology greg.larson@willistonschools.org
Lippert Christa Special Education Teacher christa.lippert@willistonschools.org
Lund Tina Paraprofessional tina.lund@willistonschools.org
Lunzman Arne Auto Technology Teacher arne.lunzman@willistonschools.org
Lysne Brent Junior Counselor brent.lysne@willistonschools.org
Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.