Athletics

Fall sports

Sport Head Coach Contact
Cheer Danielle Cook danielliott05@hotmail.com
Cross Country (Boys & Girls) Shane Wahlstrom shane.wahlstrom@willistonschools.org
Football Andy Mock andrew.mock@willistonschools.org
Golf (Girls) Tony Carmichael tonyakaseve@gmail.com
Swimming and Diving (Girls) Joe Kemp joe@wprd.us
Soccer (Boys) Ryan Stebbins ryan.stebbins@willistonschools.org
Tennis (Boys) Eric Pye solarpyes2@gmail.com
Volleyball Rachael Hansana rachael.hansana@willistonschools.org

Winter Sports

Sport Head Coach Contact
Basketball (Boys) Daved Lundeen david.lundeen@willistonschools.org
Basketball (Girls) Luanne Axelson luannea@mwec.com
Hockey (Boys) Tyler Jundt jundt_tyler@hotmail.com
Hockey (Girls) Jason Sinness jason.sinness@triangleelectric.net
Swimming and Diving (Boys) Joe Kemp joe@wprd.us
Wrestling Shawn Sneva shawn.sneva@willistonschools.org

Spring Sports

Sport Head Coach Contact
Baseball Aaron Finders aaron.finders@willistonschools.org
Golf (Boys) Jeff Covington jcovington@thelinksofnorthdakota.com
Soccer (Girls) Justin Graham jgramy@hotmail.com
Softball Todd Remus todd.remus@willistonschools.org
Tennis (Girls) Tami Hunter monique.hunter@willistonschools.org
Track and Field (Boys) Alex Gilbertson alex.gilbertson@willistonschools.org
Track and Field (Girls) Chase Gregory chase.gregory@willistonschools.org